East


Click here for directions to your nearest Viking SupplyNet location

Service Center Customer Service Local Area Sales Person Sales Manager
Operations Manager
Viking SupplyNet
Viking SupplyNet
Regional Headquarters
4B Cranberry Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Phone: (973) 541-2580
Fax: (269) 818-1639
Email: east@supplynet.com
P: (800) 845-4645
F: (269) 818-1639

Drew Slocum
(MD, PA, DC, VA, NY)
dslocum@supplynet.com

Terry Laffey
(NY, NJ)
tlaffey@supplynet.com

Jim Dooley
jdooley@supplynet.com

Joe Fowler
jfowler@supplynet.com

Viking SupplyNet
40-15 Northern Blvd.
Long Island City, NY 11101

Phone: (973) 541-2320
Fax: (269) 818-1609
Email: east@supplynet.com
P: (800) 845-4645
F: (269) 818-1639

Drew Slocum
(MD, PA, DC, VA, NY)
dslocum@supplynet.com

Terry Laffey
(NY, NJ)
tlaffey@supplynet.com

Jim Dooley
jdooley@supplynet.com

 

Joe Fowler
jfowler@supplynet.com

Viking SupplyNet
60 Maple Street
Mansfield, MA 02048

Phone: (508) 594-1800
Fax: (269) 818-1620
Email: east@supplynet.com

P: (800) 845-4645
F: (269) 818-1620

Sean O'Neill
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
soneill@supplynet.com

Jim Dooley
jdooley@supplynet.com


Joe Fowler
jfowler@supplynet.com

Viking SupplyNet
201 King Manor Drive
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone: (610) 279-3762
Fax: (610) 277-3658
Email: east@supplynet.com
P: (800) 845-4645
F: (269) 818-1639
Jamie Wright
(MD, PA, DC, VA, NY)
jwright@supplynet.com

Jim Dooley
(MD, PA, DC, VA)
jdooley@supplynet.com


Joe Fowler
jfowler@supplynet.com

Viking SupplyNet
8310 Sherwick Court
Jessup, MD 20794

Phone: (301) 490-5514
Fax: (301) 490-5367
Email: east@supplynet.com

P: (800) 845-4645
F: (269) 818-1639

Jamie Wright
(MD, PA, DC, VA, NY)
jwright@supplynet.com

Jim Dooley
(MD, PA, DC, VA)
jdooley@supplynet.com


Joe Fowler
jfowler@supplynet.com

Viking SupplyNet
4593 Carolina Avenue
Richmond, VA 23222

Phone: (804) 228-1107
Fax: (804) 228-1556
Email: east@supplynet.com

P: (800) 845-4645
F: (269) 818-1639

Ben Johnson
(VA)
bjohnson@supplynet.com

Jim Dooley
(MD, PA, DC, VA)
jdooley@supplynet.com 


Joe Fowler
jfowler@supplynet.com

Viking Fabrication Services

Viking Fabrication Services
4B Cranberry Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Phone: (973) 541-2580
Fax: (269) 818-1639
Email: vfsnewyorkmetro@supplynet.com

P: (800) 845-4645
F: (269) 818-1639

Jim Dooley
(MD, PA, DC, VA, NY)
jdooley@supplynet.com

Terry Laffey
(NY, NJ)
tlaffey@supplynet.com

Sean O'Neill
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
soneill@supplynet.com

Joe Fowler
jfowler@supplynet.com

Viking Fabrication Services
4593 Carolina Avenue
Richmond, VA 23222

Phone: (804) 228-1107
Fax: (804) 228-1556
Email: vfsrichmond@supplynet.com

P: (800) 845-4645
F: (269) 818-1639

Ben Johnson
(VA)
bjohnson@supplynet.com

Jim Dooley
(MD, PA, DC, VA)
jdooley@supplynet.com 


Joe Fowler
jfowler@supplynet.com