Midwest


Click here for directions to your nearest Viking SupplyNet location

Service Center Customer Service Local Area Sales Person Sales Manager
Operations Manager
Viking SupplyNet
Viking SupplyNet
Regional Headquarters
2353 International Street
Columbus, OH 43228

Phone: (614) 527-5800
Fax: (614) 527-5818
Email: midwest@supplynet.com
P: (800) 926-7757
F: (614) 527-5818
Bob Fischer
(OH, PA, WV)
bfischer@supplynet.com
Tom Bowers
tbowers@supplynet.com


Gary Stumph
gstumph@supplynet.com

Viking SupplyNet
26020 Mound Road
Warren, MI 48091

Phone: (586) 754-0004
Fax: (586) 754-8020
Email: midwest@supplynet.com

P: (800) 926-7757
F: (614) 527-5818

Sandra Richter
(MI, OH)
srichter@supplynet.com

 

Tom Bowers
tbowers@supplynet.com


Gary Stumph
gstumph@supplynet.com

Viking SupplyNet
1600 Park 370 Place
Suite 10
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Phone: (314) 291-4800
Fax: (314) 291-4806
Email: northcentral@supplynet.com
P: (800) 451-3772
F: (630) 871-1898
Chris Muschany
(IL, IN, KS, KY, MO)
cmuschany@supplynet.com
Tom Bowers
tbowers@supplynet.com


Gary Stumph
gstumph@supplynet.com

Viking SupplyNet
640 Center Avenue
Carol Stream, IL 60188

Phone: (630) 462-5860
Fax: (630) 871-1898
Email: northcentral@supplynet.com
P: (800) 451-3772
F: (630) 871-1898
Ron Bergquist
(IL, WI)
rbergquist@supplynet.com
Tom Bowers
tbowers@supplynet.com


Gary Stumph
gstumph@supplynet.com

Viking SupplyNet
1930 Warren Street
North Kansas City, MO 64116

Phone: (816) 474-1190
Fax: (816) 474-8991
Email: northcentral@supplynet.com
P: (800) 451-3772
F: (630) 871-1898
Chris Muschany
(IL, IN, KS, KY, MO)
cmuschany@supplynet.com
Tom Bowers
tbowers@supplynet.com


Gary Stumph
gstumph@supplynet.com

Viking SupplyNet
290 Bridgepoint Drive
Suite 200
South St. Paul, MN 55075

Phone: (651) 455-0325
Fax: (269) 818-1614
Email: northcentral@supplynet.com

P: (800) 451-3772
F: (630) 871-1898

Jason Wardour
(MN, WI, IA, SD, ND, NE, IL)
jwardour@supplynet.com
Tom Bowers
tbowers@supplynet.com


Gary Stumph
gstumph@supplynet.com

Viking Fabrication Services
Viking Fabrication Services
640 Center Avenue
Carol Stream, IL 60188

Phone:  (630) 462-5860
Fax:  (630) 871-1898
Email:  vfschicago@supplynet.com
P: (800) 451-3772
F: (630) 871-1898
Ron Bergquist
(IL, WI)
rbergquist@supplynet.com
Tom Bowers
tbowers@supplynet.com


Gary Stumph
gstumph@supplynet.com

Viking Fabrication Services
2353 International Street
Columbus, OH 43228

Phone: (614) 527-5800
Fax: (614) 527-5818
Email:  vfscolumbus@supplynet.com
P: (800) 451-3772
F: (614) 527-5818
Bob Fischer
(OH, PA, WV)
bfischer@supplynet.com
Tom Bowers
tbowers@supplynet.com


Gary Stumph
gstumph@supplynet.com

Viking Fabrication Services
1930 Warren Street
North Kansas City, MO 64116

Phone: (816) 474-1190
Fax: (816) 474-8991
Email: vfskansascity@supplynet.com

P: (800) 451-3772
F: (630) 871-1898
Chris Muschany
(IL, IN, KS, KY, MO)
cmuschany@supplynet.com
Tom Bowers
tbowers@supplynet.com


Gary Stumph
gstumph@supplynet.com