West


Service Center Customer Service Local Area Sales Person Regional Sales Mgr.
Regional Operations Mgr.
Viking SupplyNet
Viking SupplyNet
Regional Headquarters
9101 Sorensen Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Phone: (562) 903-7274
Fax: (562) 944-1058
Email: west@supplynet.com
(800) 366-1727

Jim Gudger
(CA)
jgudger@supplynet.com

Dave Swanson
(CA)
dswanson@supplynet.com

Jeff Hill
jhill@supplynet.com 


Wade Fairbourn
wfairbourn@supplynet.com

Viking SupplyNet
Cameron Business Center #1
4701 Cameron Street, Suite D
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Phone: (702) 795-8002
Fax: (702) 795-0105
Email: west@supplynet.com
(800) 366-1727 Paul Cress
(NV)
pcress@supplynet.com

Jeff Hill
jhill@supplynet.com

 

Wade Fairbourn
wfairbourn@supplynet.com

Viking SupplyNet
625 E. Watkins Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004-2935

Phone: (602) 252-0400
Fax: (602) 252-2028
Email: west@supplynet.com
(800) 366-1727 Kevin Kane
(AZ, NM)
kkane@supplynet.com

Jeff Hill
jhill@supplynet.com

 


Wade Fairbourn
wfairbourn@supplynet.com

Viking SupplyNet
1164 San Luis Obispo Street
Hayward, CA 94544

Phone: (510) 429-7295
Fax: (510) 429-7297
Email: west@supplynet.com
(800) 366-1727

Grady Smith
(CA)
gsmith@supplynet.com

Augustine Raya
(CA)
araya@supplynet.com

Jeff Hill
jhill@supplynet.com

 

Eric Schneider
eschneider@supplynet.com

Viking SupplyNet
8001 S. 224th St.
Kent, WA 98032

Phone: (253) 872-8444
Fax: (253) 872-8455
Email: west@supplynet.com
(800) 366-1727 Dave Luckenbach
(AK, WA, ID, OR)
dluckenbach@supplynet.com

Jeff Hill
jhill@supplynet.com

  

Eric Schneider
eschneider@supplynet.com

Viking SupplyNet
12360 E. 46th Avenue #400
Denver, CO 80239

Phone: (303) 576-0665
Fax: (303) 576-0611
Email: west@supplynet.com
(800) 366-1727 Scott Franklin
(CO, WY, UT, MT, ID)
sfranklin@supplynet.com

Jeff Hill
jhill@supplynet.com

 

Eric Schneider
eschneider@supplynet.com

Viking SupplyNet
6480 Box Springs Boulevard
Riverside, CA 92507

Phone:  (951) 656-3111
Fax:  (951) 656-2606
Email: west@supplynet.com
(866) 870-3111

Jim Gudger
(CA)
jgudger@supplynet.com

Dave Swanson
(CA)
dswanson@supplynet.com

Jeff Hill
jhill@supplynet.com

  

Wade Fairbourn
wfairbourn@supplynet.com

Viking Fabrication Services
Viking Fabrication Services
6480 Box Springs Boulevard
Riverside, CA 92507

Phone:  (951) 656-3111
Fax:  (951) 656-2606
Email: vfsriverside@supplynet.com
(866) 870-3111

Jim Gudger
(CA)
jgudger@supplynet.com

Dave Swanson
(CA)
dswanson@supplynet.com

Jeff Hill
jhill@supplynet.com



Wade Fairbourn
wfairbourn@supplynet.com

Viking Fabrication Services
625 E. Watkins Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004-2935

Phone:  (602) 252-0400
Fax:  (602) 252-2028
Email: vfsphoenix@supplynet.com
(800) 366-1727 Kevin Kane
(AZ, NM)
kkane@supplynet.com

Jeff Hill
jhill@supplynet.com

  

Wade Fairbourn
wfairbourn@supplynet.com

Viking Fabrication Services
12360 E. 46th Avenue #400
Denver, CO 80239

Phone:  (303) 576-0665
Fax:  (303) 576-0611
Email: vfsdenver@supplynet.com
(877) 576-0665 Scott Franklin
(CO, WY, UT, MT, ID)
sfranklin@supplynet.com

Jeff Hill
jhill@supplynet.com

  

Eric Schneider
eschneider@supplynet.com

Viking Fabrication Services
1164 San Luis Obispo Street
Hayward, CA 94544

Phone: (510) 429-7295
Fax: (510) 429-7297
Email: vfshayward@supplynet.com

(800) 366-1727

Grady Smith
(CA)
gsmith@supplynet.com

 

Jeff Hill
jhill@supplynet.com

 

Eric Schneider
eschneider@supplynet.com